Stanford Mobile Health 2012

Content Team

The Mobile Health 2011 Content Team works to carefully select the themes and speakers.

Mobile Health 2011 Content Team

Executive Director, BJ Fogg, Ph.D., Director, Persuasive Tech Lab, Stanford University

Richard Adler, People & Technology, Institute for the Future
Jay Bernhardt, Ph.D., MPH, Professor & Chair, Department of Health Education & Behavior, Director, Center for Digital Health and Wellness, University of Florida
Diane Brodalski, Division of eHealth Marketing, National Center for Health Marketing, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Sunny Consolvo, Ph.D., Research Scientist, Intel
Karen Coppock, Ph.D., Senior Advisor (mhealth), Vital Wave Consulting
Brian Dolan, Editor, MobiHealthNews
Craig LeFebvre, Ph.D., Research Professor at University of South Florida, Lead Change Designer at RTI International, chief maven at socialShift
Arna Ionescu, Director of Product Development, User Experience, Proteus Biomedical
Jen McCabe, CEO, Founder, Contagion Health
Jody Ranck, Executive Team Member, mHealth Alliance
Vic Strecher, Ph.D., Professor and Director, Center for Health Communications Research, University of Michigan, Founder and Chief Visionary Officer, HealthMedia, Inc.
Thomas Robinson, M.D., M.P.H., Irving Schulman, MD Endowed Professor in Child Health; Professor of Pediatrics and of Medicine and CHP/PCOR Associate, Stanford University
Carrie Varoquiers, President, Vice President, Corporate Citizenship, McKesson Foundation
Jeremy Vanderlan,
Cari Wolfson, President, Focus on U!
Roni Zeiger, M.D., Chief Health Strategist, Google